Auto Blogs | Car Forums

Autotropolis.com Interactive Auto Community
Welcome to Auto Blogs | Car Forums Sign in | Join | Help
in Search

Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com ?

Last post 08-29-2008, 9:45 PM by choges. 0 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  08-29-2008, 9:45 PM 33208

    Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com ?

    Hi,I am  new  coming  here

    I  need  your  help, can your  help  me ?


    Has anybody  been doing business with www.cool-sale.com  ?

    I want to buy a DVD radio with GPS Navigation for my Camry. The Radio looks very nice with a reasonable price.but I am not sure if they are Scam or not, They can support Paypal but I still not very sure as I have heard so many guys cheated by Chinese company.


    I will be very appreciated If anybody can give me some advise about it.


    http://www.cool-sale.com/1069_Roadrover-Car-DVD-with-GPS-for-TOYOTA-CAMRY-(A2270CM).html


    choges
View as RSS news feed in XML
Powered by Community Server, by Telligent Systems